CONTACT US

 

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Summer Office Hours: 8:30am - 12:30pm Mon-Thurs

Telephone: (941)723-3711

 E-mail: ENews@pcsfl.org

We have set up a separate website just for our Middle School

students so that parents and students can stay updated with homework

assignments, tests, etc. You can access this site by going to www.pcsfl.org.

Some our our Elementary teachers have classroom website as well.

You can get more information from your child's teacher on

how to access these.

Palmetto Charter School is located a few blocks from Palmetto High School and the Manatee County Fairgrounds.

Our Address:

1601 17th Street West
Palmetto, Florida 34221
Phone: 941-723-3711
Fax: 941-729-5805

Parent Liaison - David Fernandez

Mr. Fernandez is a member of the PCS Board of Directors

and will serve as an important link between parents

and the PCS Board.  He can be contacted at DFernandez@pcsfl.org

PALMETTO CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTORY 2019-20
Isham, Erika Computer Teacher EIsham@pcsfl.org
Alderman, Jim Maintanance
Ballenger, Gayle 5th Grade Teacher GBallenger@pcsfl.org
Broxson, Jelane Reading Teacher JBroxson@pcsfl.org
Burton, Kelly FLVS Spanish/Aide KBurton@pcsfl.org
Bustle, Brian Principal BBustle@pcsfl.org
Bustle, Julie Math & Gifted JBustle@pcsfl.org
Byram, Samuel Bus Driver
Cannon, Dana Kindergarten Teacher DCannon@pcsfl.org
Centeno, Yolanda Receptionist YCenteno@pcsfl.org
Council, Thresea "Teri" Registrar TCouncil@pcsfl.org
Curulla, Margaret 1st Grade Teacher MCurulla@pcsfl.org
Durrance, Jacob Assistant Principal JDurrance@pcsfl.org
Dunaway, Toni Social Studies TDunaway@pcsfl.org
Evans, Meredith Media Teacher MEvans@pcsfl.org
Foust, Breana Language Arts Teacher BFoust@pcsfl.org
Gerren, Brittany Art Teacher BGerren@pcsfl.org
Hamm, Christy ES Teacher CHamm@pcsfl.org
Hanley, Erica 4th Grade Teacher EHanley@pcsfl.org
Horne, Kate Science Teacher KHorne@pcsfl.org
Schmidt, Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher NSchmidt@pcsfl.org
Hunniford, Julie Administrative Assistant JHunniford@pcsfl.org
Jones, Josie 4th Grade Teacher JJones@pcsfl.org
Kendzior, Rachel Speech/Lang Pathologist RKendzior@pcsfl.org
Kirksey, Evelyn Kindergarten Teacher EKirksey@pcsfl.org
Laser, Alexandra 3rd Grade Teacher ALaser@pcsfl.org
Laser, Jason Math Teacher JLaser@pcsfl.org
Lawson, Matt Guardian MLawson@pcsfl.org
Leavitt, Christian Physical Education Teacher CLeavitt@pcsfl.org
Lewis, Christine Aide CLewis@pcsfl.org
Maxwell, Keith Custodian
Metzler, Kathleen Physical Education Teacher KMetzler@pcsfl.org
Miller, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher AMiller@pcsfl.org
Pike, Jill 2nd Grade Teacher JPike@pcsfl.org
Sellars, Marjorie Aide MSellars@pcsfl.org
Stover, Kimberley 5th Grade Teacher KStover@pcsfl.org
Teets, Theresa Music Teacher TTeets@pcsfl.org
Chancey, Megan 1st Grade Teacher MChancey@pcsfl.org
Warren, Patricia Nurse PWarren@pcsfl.org
Zika, Christine Family Liason

 

Copyright © 2021 Palmetto Charter School

 

Please contact us with any issues you encounter with our site! Thank you!

Palmetto Charter School         Phone: 941-723-3711

1601 17th St West                  Email: Enews@pcsfl.org

Palmetto, FL 34221                  Fax: 941-729-5805